Vorstand

Frank Kreuels
1. Vorstand

frank.kreuels@fsv-deufringen.de

Frank Weinhold
2. Vorstand

frank.weinhold@fsv-deufringen.de

Timo Breitling
Finanzen

timo.breitling@fsv-deufringen.de

Linda Ziem
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Schriftführerin

linda.ziem@fsv-deufringen.de

Tim Gammerdinger
Gesamtjugendleiter

tim.gammerdinger@fsv-deufringen.de

Geschäftsstelle

Christine Schaible 
Geschäftsstelle

christine.schaible@fsv-deufringen.de

Beisitzer

  • Jette Bringmann
  • Siegbert Gerke
  • Norbert Schlumberger
  • Alexander Röschl